I see that I have pushed anxiety to the limit, even sofar that one contestant has given a solution for a Challenge that has still to be published
. As is clear now, the early answer was false, but because the Breguet rules don't have any ruling for this it has no consequence for the contestant
. But if the Breguet rules are changed by the Ruler-of-it-all this may have the consequence of scoring a minus one (-/- 1)
Here is the real thing. I think you will all be able to count for yourself. Please give all you have of this machine.