16 January 2008, 07:29 PM
Forum Ace of Aces
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: SISTERS,OREGON U.S.A.
Originally Posted by Breguet
Did I miss something? PM me if you like...
Yes you did miss something!ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!
That trouble maker, from the "GREAT WHITE NORTH" (I don't wanna mention any names!) said:
Quote:"So, 337 has lots of bays…, my guess is the Caproni CA 60. A bit late for the Challenge, but definitely lots of bays.
Does the 12 hour rule apply before the Challenge is posted?
To which that guy from France, again I don't wanna drop any names, replied:
Originally Posted by Froggy
Will be very fun if you succeed to win a challenge even before Kees post it
But problem-if you post a guess before the challenge is posted this challenge will not be posted
Conclusion you lost the challenge even before Kees post it
That's really all that I know about it! I hope this has been helpful to you.
Bottom-Line:YOU HAD TO BE THERE!