Links to Other Sites
Medals and Decorations
The Aerodrome News
Search The Aerodrome
Today in History

Subscribe to remove ads

The Aerodrome Forum

Go Back   The Aerodrome Forum > Archives > 2002

2002 Closed threads from 2002 (read only)

Old 22 October 2002, 07:24 PM   #1
StephenLawson
Shot Down

Greetings all:

In cooperation with my Local IPMS club and *a members website, let me invite you to visit

http://us-aircraft.com/walk/Lawsoncollection.htm

The fellow by the 3/4 Albatros D.Va is me 40 lbs heavier in 1998. I'm a modeler so please excuse the shots of my work space. *The rest are all flying replicas. *If your interested I'll identify them. *Best to all. Stephen
Sponsored Links
Old 23 October 2002, 03:54 AM   #2
wolfenbill
Forum Ace

Stephen,

What is the Lawson collection? And where is it located? From the photos of the mountains in the background, the clear blue skies, and my general guessing ----------- it looks like somewhere in California. Is that a full scale Tripe (my favorite)?

Bill
Old 23 October 2002, 05:20 AM   #3
wolfenbill
Forum Ace

Stupid here just realized that the Lawson collection is probably your photo collection. So where were you to take all these nice aircraft photos. That's quite a collection of WWI aircraft. Who, what, when, where???
Old 23 October 2002, 09:59 AM   #4
StephenLawson
Shot Down

Greetings Wolfenbill: